Squash LV
Ziņas
Kalendārs
Reitings

Treneri

Skvoša treneri, instruktori un sparinga partneri

Dimitrijs Bekasovs
WSF Level 1
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs, ENRI
Telefons
29 137 183
E-pasts
dimitrijs.bekasovs@squash.lv

Haralds Saltons
WSF Level 2
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs, ENRI
Telefons
29 112 547
E-pasts
haralds@kurtuesi.lv

Arnis Pērkons
WSF Level 1
Klubs
ENRI, F1
Telefons
26 597 505
E-pasts
perkons@perkons.lv

Baiba Lulle
WSF Level 2
Klubs
Fitland
Telefons
29 455 142
E-pasts
baiba.lulle@squash.lv

Kārlis Pekstiņš
WSF Level 2
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs
Telefons
29 334 928
E-pasts
karlis.pekstins@gmail.com

Andris Lapiņš
ESF Level 2
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs
Telefons
29 696 212
E-pasts
squashandris@gmail.com

Sergey Sidorow
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs
Telefons
28 325 338
E-pasts
sergeysquash@gmail.com

Andis Ozols
ESF Level 1
Klubs
Zanzibāra, Pepsi Centrs, ENRI, F1
Telefons
26 578 111
E-pasts
andis@zanzibara.lv

Sandijs Paškauskis
Klubs
Joker klubs
Telefons
29 696 212
E-pasts
sandijs.p@inbox.lv

Ingus Laumanis
WSF Level 1
Klubs
Joker klubs
Telefons
29 469 931
E-pasts
ingus.laumanis@gmail.com

Ēriks Tikaiže
WSF Level 1
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs, ENRI, F1
Telefons
26 517 857
E-pasts
eriks.tikaize@squash.lv

Visvaldis Trokša
Klubs
Pepsi Centrs
Telefons
29 227 655
E-pasts
visvaldis.troksa65@gmail.com

Ivars Kalniņš
WSF Level 1
Klubs
-
Telefons
-
E-pasts
-

Pēteris Kalniņš
Klubs
-
Telefons
-
E-pasts
-

Voldemārs Svilāns
Klubs
-
Telefons
-
E-pasts
-